VIDYA JYOTI VIKAS SAMITI, RAIPUR

Chairman and Members of Society

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Archbishop Victor Henry Thakur	President
2.	Fr. Sebastian Poomattam	Vice- President
3.	Fr. Felix Farnandez	Secretary
4.	Fr. Antony Kunnath	Member
5.	Fr. Basu Thomas	Member
6.	Fr. Joseph Moolakkara	Treasurer
7.	Fr. Thaines Raj P.	Member