SCHOOL CALENDAR – 2019-20
Month Date Day Particulars
01.04.2019 Monday New session begins
13.04.2019 Saturday Ram Navami
April 14.04.2019 Sunday Ambdekar Jayanti
17.04.2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19.04.2019 Friday Good Friday
Summer Vacation – 01.05.2019 to 16.06.2019
June 17.06.2019 Monday School Re-opens
29.06.2019 Saturday Formation of houses
06.07.2019 Saturday Calligraphy Competition
July 15.07.2019 Monday Unit Test – I (Nursery to XII)
27.07.2019 Saturday Drawing Competition
03.08.2019 Saturday Solo Dance Competition
12.08.2019 Monday Bakri Id/ Eid ul- Adha
August 15.08.2019 Thursday Independence Day & Raksha Bandhan
17.08.2019 Saturday Club Formation
24.08.2019 Saturday Janmashtami
02.09.2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
05.09.2019 Thursday Teachers Day
07.09.2019 Saturday Rangoli Competition (IX- XII)
September 10.09.2019 Tuesday Muharram
12.09.2019 Saturday Half Yearly Exam (Nursery to XII)
26.09.2019 Thursday Story telling (Nur to II) & Smiling Competition
28.09.2019 Saturday PTA
02.10.2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
October 08.10.2019 Tuesday Dussehra
19.10.2019 Saturday Elocation (III – XII)
27.10.2019 Sunday Diwali
04.11.2019 Monday Unit Test – II (Nursery to XII)
10.11.2019 Sunday Milad un Nabi
November 12.11.2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
14.11.2019 Thursday Children’s Day / Fancy Dress Copmetition (Pre
16.11.2019 Saturday Salad Competition (one group from each
30.11.2019 Saturday Kite Making (V to VIII)
03.12.2019 Tuesday St. Xavier’s Day Celebration
December 21.12.2019 Saturday Greeting Card Making
23.12.2019 Monday Christmas Celebration
Christmas Holidays – 24.12.2019  to 01.01.2020
January 01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year
26.01.2020 Sunday Republic Day
February 21.02.2020 Friday Mahashivratri
26.02.2020 Wednesday Annual Exams
March 10.03.2020 Tuesday Holi
27.03.2020 Friday Result Declaration
April 01.04.2020 Wednesday Re-opening